Everything done well and promptly

0.5 West Richland Auto Repair 5/12/2018

Appears to be very thorough. Will have to see if problem was fixed.

4 West Richland Auto Repair 5/10/2018

I recently had to have my front wheel hubs changed. They were swift, courteous, and professional. Dropped my car off with a basic location for the odd noise (you could hear my car a block and a half away and I have a Prius).They did a diagnostic and noise check. Called me back and let me know what issues I had. I was able to choose which issues i could have fixed. They were never pushy about getting all the issues fixed. From beginning to end only took two days. Now I have stealth mode back. Excellent service and pricing. Definitely going to use them for future issues with my vehicles.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 5/5/2018

Honest, knowledgeable and affordable.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 5/4/2018

Dissapointed you could not resolve the overheating issue when towing.

4 West Richland Auto Repair 4/28/2018

WR Auto takes pride to ensure your car is in safe working condition through thorough inspection and service. The staff is professional and friendly.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 4/20/2018

great place to get your car serviced. very good at what they do . troubleshooting, maintenance, repairs, advice, shuttle service and full backup of their work. great people demonstrating how an automotive service company should be done. dave snow, west richland

5 West Richland Auto Repair 4/19/2018

Mine was a drop off. They got to it pretty quickly. For the work recommended the quote was quite high. I did not have the work done. The staff was friendly and treated me well.

4 West Richland Auto Repair 4/16/2018

I recommend West Richland Auto Repair to everyone I know! They are fantastic! They keep you up-to-date with the latest information on your vehicle and let you know exactly what needs to be done. The autosight inspection is unbeatable! I've never seen any auto shop with this capability. It really helps to let you know what needs to be done and where your overall vehicle "health" rates. The mechanics get it right EVERY time and definitely know what they're doing. Montanna is awesome in the office. So friendly and helpful! I can't say enough about this place. We've had 3 different vehicles serviced here and have never had anything other than a pleasant experience! Thank you so much for being the best!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 4/9/2018

Great service. Always timely and professional. Inspections are thorough. They really show their appreciation for customer loyalty with discounts on service. Wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. Your car is always in good hands.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/31/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call West Richland Auto Repair (509) 420-4774 For Assistance.