thank you for your timely repair of my car and watching out for my pocketbook, you guys are awesome

4 West Richland Auto Repair 7/11/2018

My 2005 Honda Accord needed a brake job and a general checkup. Based on prior reviews, I chose West Richland Auto Repair to address the issues. They checked out the car on a Thursday, started fixing things that afternoon, ordered parts, and had everything done by Friday. Although car repair isn't cheap these days, I feel West Richland Auto's parts and labor prices were fair. The turnaround time was fast, and the complimentary shuttle from work to pickup my car was appreciated. I plan to return to West Richland Auto for future automobile maintenance issues. I especially appreciated the thorough car inspection, including pictures of issues that need to be addressed.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 7/3/2018

Excellent service! Awesome staff! Glad I took my vehicle here! I will be back!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 7/3/2018

The Jetta was fixed quick and returned with more power than before. And better M/G.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 7/1/2018

Very friendly staff. Questionable mechanical knowledge though. Told me that my torque inverter was bad and I would need to replace my entire transmission. After a second and third opinion I found that they don’t even link together. They just didn’t want to drop my tranny without selling me a new one. Not very upstanding.

3 West Richland Auto Repair 6/28/2018

Just beginning our relationship. Phenomenal customer service and help from Montanna, glad we were referred to them. A company we can trust🤗

5 West Richland Auto Repair 6/26/2018

Realistic, understanding, more than professional and Super personable. Really, no want or need to ever go anywhere else. I have a warranty through Toyota and I’m Still going to take it to these guys.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 6/23/2018

Great Team!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 6/23/2018

Work is always done properly. The mechanics treat each car as if it were their own. Montana in the front office is very knowledgeable and friendly. Most important I always trust them with my vehicles.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 6/21/2018

WR Auto has the diagnostic equipment and expertise to determine problems with my vehicle and ranks them by importance to fix. That enables better financial planning for repairs. I have taken my vehicles to WR Auto many times over the past few years and very satisfied with the results of the repairs.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 6/20/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call West Richland Auto Repair (509) 420-4774 For Assistance.