Great job as always! Superior service. We take all of our vehicles to Jamie at West Richland Auto Repair.

Thank you Doug for your continued business and we will see you in a couple months for normal service. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/18/2015

They did great work on my vehicle and let me know of future maintenance on the vehicle too. I recommend them very much. I will definitely be coming back again.

We appreciate the review and will be happy to serve you in the future. Call if you need anything and also to make appointments. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/18/2015

The coolant system repairs and services to my pickup truck seem to have been successful and appropriate. The repairs were completed quickly. After driving the vehicle a couple of days I noticed an intermittent rough idle condition. When I returned to the shop, a leaking vacuum line was quickly diagnosed and corrected. I am very satisfied with the work performed.

Thank you John for the great review. I'm glad Jamie was able to get that taken care of so quickly. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/16/2015

5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/14/2015

SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND COMPLETED IN TIMELY MANNER.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/13/2015

These guys are the greatest! Reliable, honest, fair and genuinely interested in helping the consumer. I am so pleased with my service. I will be telling friends about this auto repair business.~

5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/7/2015

One of the best combination of integrity, honestly, dependability, knowledge, and lowest prices that I have ever found in a auto repair business. I have an older sports car that is my baby, and Jamie is the only one that I will let touch it...he and his staff are the best!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/3/2015

Great as usual!!!! Their ability to diagnosis your vehicle is on point. That helps isolate the problems and get you in and out in a timely manner depending on circumstances.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 12/31/2014

just went in for an oil change, but was very impressed with service and friendliness. appreciate the safety inspection that is done at each service as well.

4 West Richland Auto Repair 12/27/2014

Wonderful people who do honest work at a great price. Hard to find honest mechanics are hard to find. Look no further

5 West Richland Auto Repair 12/21/2014
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call West Richland Auto Repair (509) 420-4774 For Assistance.