My car needed to have an oil change. I called West Richland Auto and they were able to give me an appointment that very day! The oil change only took about 25 min's! Great service!!!! Thank!

Thank you Tody for the great review and we will see you for your next oil change in about 3 months. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 2/12/2015

Very professional and informative, cost about the same as the car dealership but I like supporting a local business.

Thank you Darrell for the positive feedback. Keep us in mind for anything else you may need. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 2/6/2015

Thanks for the excellent work and friendly service.

Thank you Kinson. I am happy to take care of you and looking forward to seeing you in the future. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 2/5/2015

Great job as always! I take all my vehicles here and have never been disappointed.

Thank you Jamie and can't wait to see you again. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 2/2/2015

They went above and beyond any Auto Repair shop I have ever had to deal with before. They stayed late and made sure my car was running properly before they released it to me. I appreciate all the extra care they took to make it a better experience for me.

Thank you Kathy. It was our pleasure staying late to make sure you had a vehicle the next day. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 2/2/2015

Great, quick service. Found the problem and worked with me to find a less expensive option for parts! I've found my favorite mechanic.

Thank you Jenna. Let me know when we can get you scheduled to get that installed for you. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/31/2015

An honest repair shop, had no problems with the shop and wouldrecommend it to any one I know that needs repairs on his car.

We thank you very much Daniel for the great review and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/26/2015

Very satisfied with the work you have done for me. Will recommend you to my friends. :)

Thank you very much James, We also have a referral program so let your friends and family know to let me know you recommended them. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/22/2015

Honest people and quality work.

We thank you very much for the great review. Also remember you can set appointments via facebook. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/21/2015

5 West Richland Auto Repair 1/19/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call West Richland Auto Repair (509) 420-4774 For Assistance.