I got out of a jam by going to they're shop. Good location, great work

Cody, I'm glad we were able to get you in and out and get you out of your "jam". West Richland Auto Repair
4 West Richland Auto Repair 11/10/2015

Thanks for the 5 stars Rachel West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 10/23/2015

We were pleased with the whole repair experience we had with West Richland Auto Repair.

Thank you very much West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 9/21/2015

My Jeep was done fast and at the price they said. Best part they gave me ride home and they kept him clean!

Thank you Mercedes West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 9/5/2015

My experience with WRAR was a good one. The problem was identified quickly, the part was in stock and the the cost of the part and installation was fair.

Thank You Very much West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 9/5/2015

I appreciated that the guys were straightforward about what my car needed. They were honest about having broken my radiator and replaced it for free. Glad to have found an honest shop. Prices were not outrageous.

We appreciate the great review Jody and thank you for your business. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 9/1/2015

Great prices and truck fixed right the first time.

Thank you very much West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 9/1/2015

Great service, completed in a timely manner. Prices are very competitive , dealer quality work at a fraction of the price. They are very friendly and easy to work with, no games or runaround, stright forward. Would recommend them to anyone!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 8/24/2015

Was able to get a same-day repair on a broken window. I liked e-mail with the vehicle inspection, good info.

4 West Richland Auto Repair 8/19/2015

Polite and informative, took that extra step to ensure customer satisfaction. Extra bonus, got a car wash out of the deal.

Thank you David for the great review. We will see you in the future and have a wonderful rest of summer. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 8/18/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call West Richland Auto Repair (509) 420-4774 For Assistance.