The folks at the shop are simply the best. We got tons of help and info even though I am not tech savvy; they actually print stuff for me. No shop has ever sent thank you cards, b-day wishes, never expiring discounts, etc before. When my first visit used an after market warrentee Montana went above and beyond to try and get the service covered. If an oil change inspection suggests a maintence item, they never push and even prioritize those so you can work at getting those services done one at a time. Our old shop never installed the air filter we bought and the guys at WRAR even helped us finally get it installed. Who does that anymore? Free coffee, candy, tea, snacks, shuttle (even to all the tricities), wifi, toys for the kids, calendars, stickers, etc. Reminds me of when I got a free toy when going to the dentist as a kid (without the painful fillings, of course)! All our cars are coming here from now on. Thanks to all at the shop. See ya soon.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/29/2018

If you are interested to learn SEO strategies then you must read this paragraph, I am sure you will take much more from this paragraph concerning Search engine optimization.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/26/2018

Always good service

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/24/2018

Best auto service repair shop in Tri Cities!!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/23/2018

The service as usual was fast and well done. I now have a happy and well operational Jeep again. I'm happy with may mechanic at the "bottom of the hill". Thank you for the excellent service!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/20/2018

Inspection of vehicle very thorough. Great report sent by email. I highly recommend West Richland Auto Repair.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/15/2018

I can call and get my car in usually within a few days. The work is professional, completed on time and I'm always called if there is an additional finding. I can also rely on getting a ride home and back. Best place in Tri-cities for car repairs!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/10/2018

Planning to give my grandson my PT. Had them (WR auto) check it out and recommend any repairs etc. They did a very thorough inspection with pictures showing issues. I was impressed. Great Job!!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/8/2018

The guys in the shop rock! Montana at the front desk is top notch! And the bldg. renovation will put West Richland Auto in to a class by themselves. GREAT BUSINESS Model Jamie!!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/6/2018

They were able to work on my truck when I needed it done, they were easy to work with, and completed quality work in an expected timeframe.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 2/26/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call West Richland Auto Repair (509) 420-4774 For Assistance.