Great people to do business with and great quality work!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 4/26/2015

As always first class and top notch service and work!!!! Thank you!!!

Thank you very much Eric for the great review. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 4/23/2015

It is a good feeling to when your vehicle is fixed by an awesome shop who is and always have been honest and actually shows you what needs fixed and doesn't pressure you into more work than necessary to get your vehicle running, if more needs to be done they will inform you of what to look out for. Honest and affordable I love this shop it's the best I've ever been to thank you Jamie for keeping me and my family driving safe.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 4/7/2015

I am very happy with the service and knowing the workmanship is going to be exceptional and I will not have to return my car for any reason. I will pass on to my family and friends your your business card. Sandy and Les Young

Thank you guys very much. We had a lot of fun and are very glad we got to do the vette. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 4/2/2015

My new tranny is wonderful !

That's GREAT to hear Sue. Thank you again for all your patients. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/20/2015

My car had been leaving me stranded for a couple of months and had been checked out by our regular mechanic who found nothing wrong. He did not seem to take my problem seriously. My husband thought it was a fuel problem because when he would come to rescue me, he would rock it back and forth and then it would start. We took it to W. R. Auto for a 2nd opinion. They took me seriously which I appreciated. They believed me when I described how my car wouldn't start. They didn't assume it was my fault. They did find the elusive problem and fixed it. It was the fuel pump. I was happy with the cost of the repair because the parts cost more than the labor which I think is probably unusual. I would definitely recommend W. R. Auto Repair to women because 1) they will take you seriously and 2) they will provide honest repair and costs. W. R. A. R. will be my "go to" mechanics from now on.

We appreciate the great review. We will always try and figure it out the first time and take everything you describe in consideration. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/17/2015

I've always received good service from West Richland Auto Repair, and would recommend them to anyone.

Thank you very much. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/14/2015

Thanks for correcting the bad power steering pump.

No problem Darrell> We will see you for your next oil change. West Richland Auto Repair
4 West Richland Auto Repair 3/5/2015

Staff very pleasant and flexible.... Car runs great!

We thank you Rick for the great review and we will see you in about 3 months for an oil change. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 2/27/2015

Quick and courteous, offered me a ride home to wait till my car was done even!

We thank you very much for the great review. Anytime you need a FREE shuttle just let us know. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 2/21/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call West Richland Auto Repair (509) 420-4774 For Assistance.