My new favorite mechanic shop. My regular mechanic was having problems trying to figure out what was wrong with my car and referred me here, they called within an hour with a diagnosis, I authorized the repairs and it was done the same day. 3 weeks later all is well. THANK YOU!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 7/10/2015

Guys here were very friendly and professional. Shane was great to deal with and they did a great job on my daughters Pontiac! Thank you

5 West Richland Auto Repair 7/3/2015

Polite, professional staff who provide quality work at reasonable rates... These guys are definitely my new go-to mechanics!!! Thank you :)

We thank you very much for the review. See you in a few months for your next service. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 6/17/2015

it was great

4 West Richland Auto Repair 5/30/2015

I was very pleased with the work done on my car, and also importantly, for being able to ask for a ride home and then a ride back to West Richland. Good to do business with you. Katherine Sylvan

5 West Richland Auto Repair 5/20/2015

Outstanding service

Thanks for the great review Gary. We will see you in a couple months. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 5/14/2015

5 West Richland Auto Repair 5/14/2015

5 West Richland Auto Repair 5/9/2015

Great shop, nice employees, good job on truck, fair pricing, and appreciate the work done. Thank you

Thank you very much for the great review. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 5/4/2015

Great mechanics, great prices and honest about what's going on with my vehicle. Definitely recommend to others! Thanks for the great work!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 5/2/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call West Richland Auto Repair (509) 420-4774 For Assistance.