Both the 'quality' and 'timeliness' of service at West Richland Auto Repair were "excellent".

Thank you very much for the great review. I'm glad my guys were here on a saturday to assist you and get you back on the road. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 8/16/2015

work was done on time and under budget. what more can anyone want. Plus vehicle now has more power and is getting a little better MPG. for us, this was a great expierence. i would not hesitate on using them again. Thanks, JT

Thanks a lot Mel for the great review. See you in the future. West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 8/13/2015

all was done good.

4 West Richland Auto Repair 8/10/2015

Excellent work and service. Highly recomend.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 8/6/2015

You always take care of car .service excellent. Thank you

5 West Richland Auto Repair 8/3/2015

Excellent service

5 West Richland Auto Repair 7/31/2015

Excellent service and they stayed late to get my air conditioner working!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 7/31/2015

Efficient, friendly, excellent communication. I really appreciated the online estimate.

Thank you Sam very much for the great review. Have a wonderful Summer and see you in a few months for an oil change West Richland Auto Repair
5 West Richland Auto Repair 7/13/2015

This is the ONLY Place I feel comfortable taking my Chevy Duramax to. THey are always pleasant and very thorough. Thanks West Richland Auto Repair.!!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 7/10/2015

These guys go out of their way to make having your car repaired as pleasant as possible. My car broke down and I was a long way from home, they fit me into what appeared to be a very busy day and by the next morning I was back on my way. They even have a shuttle service with a very pleasant driver that took me to a local hotel and picked me up the next day. I only wish they were closer to home.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 7/10/2015
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call West Richland Auto Repair (509) 420-4774 For Assistance.