WR Auto takes pride to ensure your car is in safe working condition through thorough inspection and service. The staff is professional and friendly.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 4/20/2018

great place to get your car serviced. very good at what they do . troubleshooting, maintenance, repairs, advice, shuttle service and full backup of their work. great people demonstrating how an automotive service company should be done. dave snow, west richland

5 West Richland Auto Repair 4/19/2018

Mine was a drop off. They got to it pretty quickly. For the work recommended the quote was quite high. I did not have the work done. The staff was friendly and treated me well.

4 West Richland Auto Repair 4/16/2018

I recommend West Richland Auto Repair to everyone I know! They are fantastic! They keep you up-to-date with the latest information on your vehicle and let you know exactly what needs to be done. The autosight inspection is unbeatable! I've never seen any auto shop with this capability. It really helps to let you know what needs to be done and where your overall vehicle "health" rates. The mechanics get it right EVERY time and definitely know what they're doing. Montanna is awesome in the office. So friendly and helpful! I can't say enough about this place. We've had 3 different vehicles serviced here and have never had anything other than a pleasant experience! Thank you so much for being the best!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 4/9/2018

Great service. Always timely and professional. Inspections are thorough. They really show their appreciation for customer loyalty with discounts on service. Wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. Your car is always in good hands.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/31/2018

The folks at the shop are simply the best. We got tons of help and info even though I am not tech savvy; they actually print stuff for me. No shop has ever sent thank you cards, b-day wishes, never expiring discounts, etc before. When my first visit used an after market warrentee Montana went above and beyond to try and get the service covered. If an oil change inspection suggests a maintence item, they never push and even prioritize those so you can work at getting those services done one at a time. Our old shop never installed the air filter we bought and the guys at WRAR even helped us finally get it installed. Who does that anymore? Free coffee, candy, tea, snacks, shuttle (even to all the tricities), wifi, toys for the kids, calendars, stickers, etc. Reminds me of when I got a free toy when going to the dentist as a kid (without the painful fillings, of course)! All our cars are coming here from now on. Thanks to all at the shop. See ya soon.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/29/2018

If you are interested to learn SEO strategies then you must read this paragraph, I am sure you will take much more from this paragraph concerning Search engine optimization.

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/26/2018

Always good service

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/24/2018

Best auto service repair shop in Tri Cities!!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/23/2018

The service as usual was fast and well done. I now have a happy and well operational Jeep again. I'm happy with may mechanic at the "bottom of the hill". Thank you for the excellent service!

5 West Richland Auto Repair 3/20/2018